The 1975 share ‘Me & You Together Song’ from fourth album release


The 1975 kick off the new decade with the release of a brand new single, ‘Me & You Together Song’.

The track is taken from their latest forthcoming record, Notes On A Conditional Form, which will be released on April 24 2020.

The quartet – who originated from Manchester – first came to wider attention with their debut album, ‘The 1975’, which included the top-40 singles Sex‘, ‘Chocolate and The City.

Listen to ‘Me & You Together Song’ by The 1975 on the Official F1 Tracks playlist on Spotify.


Debut record The 1975 – which was released in September 2013 – debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart and was certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry.

A second #1 album followed in February 2016 in the shape of I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It, which included single The Sound the band’s highest-charting single to date.

November 2018 saw the release of their third chart topping record A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationshipsfeaturing the hits ‘It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)’ and ‘Give Yourself A Try’.

The 1975 are lead singer/guitarist Matt Healy, guitarist Adam Hann, bassist Ross MacDonald, and drummer George Daniel.

The 1975: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram