Bebe Rexha raises ‘ Expectations’ with two-track Release


Chart-topping Bebe Rexha has unveiled tracks ‘Ferrari’ and ‘2 Souls On Fire (ft. Quavo)’ from her highly anticipated debut album, ‘Expectations’ – released June 22 via Parlophone Records – and you can listen to the former now on the Shoot Music – New Releases Playlist.

In addition to Bebe co-writing and co-producing every song on the album, ‘Expectations’ is also produced by Max Martin, Ali Payami, JUSSI, Jason Evigan, Louis Bell, The Stereotypes and Hit-Boy.

With three UK Top 10s already under her belt, Bebe’s current smash, ‘Meant To Be‘ featuring Florida Georgia Line, peaked at #3 on the UK iTunes chart last month. The track has racked up over 680 million streams worldwide, with the accompanying music video accumulating over 330 million views to date.

Bebe’s 2016 single with Martin Garrix, ‘In The Name of Love‘ went Platinum, whilst her hugely successful collaboration with David Guetta and Nicki Minaj, ‘Hey Mama‘, spent five weeks in the top 10 of the UK Official Singles Chart and the sensational smash ‘Me, Myself and I‘ with G-Eazy spent 30 weeks in the UK Official Top 40.

The American singer-songwriter, 28, burst onto the scene in 2013 when she wrote ‘The Monster’ which became a UK #1 smash and a huge worldwide hit for Eminem and Rihanna.


Sport Playlists bring you the best sport music playlists, all in one place, easy to follow on SpotifyDeezer and other shareable platforms. Give the playlists a spin, and don’t forget to follow us on Spotify and Deezer.