DC Breaks release ‘We Never Slow Down’ as latest track from ‘DCXV’ project


DC Breaks have joined forces with singer/songwriter Eva Lazarus for their brand new anthem ‘We Never Slow Down’, taken from their forthcoming album project DCXV.

Celebrating fifteen years of DC Breaks, it’s a journey through the sounds which the duo have penned since first releasing on Ram Records. Continuing with a host of reworks of their classic tracks, as well as fresh new deliveries alongside several collaborators, including the vocal talents of Eva Lazarus, this LP is also peppered with new music from one of Ram’s most notable members.

Through soaring vocal crescendos and dancefloor infused breakdowns, blaring horns and scuttling bass riffs, DC Breaks submerge you within their intricate tones. That’s one more selection dropping as part of their DCXV package and it signals a step closer to its eventual release.

Listen to ‘We Never Slow Down (feat. Eva Lazarus)’ by DC Breaks on the Official F1 Tracks playlist on Spotify.

DC Breaks are internationally recognised British Drum and Bass DJ and production duo Dan Havers and Chris Page.

Best known for their unique brand of heavy hitting dance-floor smashers like ‘Swag’ and ‘Gambino’, their tunes have been supported right across the bass music world from Andy C to Pendulum, Noisia, Skrillex, Pete Tong and beyond.

As well as taking their high energy DnB sets to the four corners of the globe, they have performed numerous remixes for Universal Music, Sony, Rough Trade, Ministry of Sound, Island Records, BMG and EMI, remixing artists such as Tinie Tempah, Paloma Faith, Example, London Grammar, Jonas Blue and Professor Green along the way.

They released their debut album Different Breed in April 2017 on Ram Records / BMG.

DC Breaks | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Sport Playlists bring you the best sport music playlists, all in one place, easy to follow on SpotifyDeezer and other shareable platforms.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here