Listen To The Official FIFA 17 Soundtrack


We’re extremely excited to share the official FIFA 17 soundtrack! There’s an unwritten rule at EA SPORTS that every game must have a soundtrack that moves music forward. They want the FIFA 17 Soundtrack to be a new world of music discovery and we know you do too.

FIFA 17 is a football video game in the FIFA series, released in September 2016. This is the first FIFA game in the series to use the Frostbite game engine. The game has received positive reviews upon release, with gameplay, the Frostbite engine, sound and presentation all criticality acclaimed.

Over the past decade, FIFA games have introduced artists like Fatboy Slim, Kings Of Leon, Kasabian, CHVRCHES, Robyn, The Raveonettes, The Black Keys, K’naan, Chromeo, MGMT, Lykke Li, Bloc Party, Franz Ferdinand, Shiny Toy Guns, Airborne Toxic Event, Matt & Kim, Grouplove, Elliphant and Imagine Dragons.

The FIFA 17 soundtrack features over 50 tracks representing more than 15 countries, featuring a genre-busting collection of rock, EDM, hip-hop, folk-pop and more. EA SPORTS spent nearly a year putting together the best-compiled, best-known, and best-selling mix of international superstars and breakthrough artists in the gaming world today. Best of all, it’s the sound of the upcoming FIFA season. FIFA 17 represents globalized music as it’s never been done before.

We’re also incredibly excited about FIFA 17’s The Journey, a cinematic world informed and influenced by real players, personalities, locations, and events that lets you live your story on and off the pitch as the Premier League’s next rising star Alex Hunter. It features music  by Atticus Ross, best known for his work with Trent Reznor both as co producer of Nine Inch Nails and co composer on films including the Oscar winning score for The Social Network.

Stream the playlist below, and be sure to follow the playlist over at Spotify now.