From Ashes To New drop rocking single ‘Every Second’ with Eva Under Fire


From Ashes To New have released their brand new track ‘Every Second’, featuring vocals from Eva Under Fire.

The band are reinventing the track taken off their first album that has streamed more than six million times.

Similar to Five Finger Death Punch, the Pennsylvania based rock group are taking their turn at introducing a breakout act in ‘Every Second’, by featuring brand-new Better Noise artist, Eva Under Fire, who are releasing their first single since signing to the label.

Listen to ‘Every Second (feat. Eva Under Fire)’ by From Ashes To New on the Shoot Music New Releases playlist on Spotify.

The band, formed in 2013 by vocalist and sole remaining founding member Matt Brandyberry, will be on tour with Hollywood Undead and Bad Wolves this spring, and will also be touring as a support act for Skillet in 2020.

Matt’s lifelong interest in music progressed along a wide-ranging path: he was ardent hip-hop fan who wrote rhymes while in junior high, then learned piano and guitar. He pursued music with a passion, ignoring warnings from naysayers around him, asserting that he was doomed to fail and would never amount to anything.

By pushing past the negativity with From Ashes to New, a rock band with a point of view, Matt found his voice, performing powerful songs that speak of redemption, liberation, and personal salvation.

From Ashes To New | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram