Hollywood Undead share ‘Bloody Nose’ from surprise EP release


Hollywood Undead’s surprise EP, ‘PSALMS’, featuring three brand new songs including lead single ‘Blood Nose’ is out now.

The record is a companion piece to last year’s LP release, ‘FIVE’, and features previously released tracks, ‘Gotta Let Go’ and ‘Another Level’, as well as three brand new songs: ‘Bloody Nose’, ‘Live Fast Die Young’ and ‘Something to Believe.’

Complete with an eclectic blend of pop, rock, and rap, PSALMS’ showcases the five-piece’s versatility, diverse musicianship, and authentic songwriting.

Listen to ‘Bloody Nose’ by Hollywood Undead on Shoot Music’s New Releases Playlist on Spotify.

“On our new EP, we tackle darker subjects such as life, death, and suicide. As a band, we try to convey messages of hope and with this project specifically, redemption,” says Johnny 3 Tears (vocals, bass guitar). “If I could speak to every individual who needs help I would. Unfortunately, no one can do that, and that’s why we make the music we do.

“Hopefully we can help someone with these songs. They have definitely helped us.”

Since unveiling ‘Gotta Let Go’ and ‘Another Level’ earlier this year, the standout tracks
have racked up over 10 million views and streams.

Hollywood Undead

The group also recently clocked over 1.1 billion total U.S. streams across their catalogue, over two million monthly listeners on Spotify and over 440 million total YouTube views – all marking impressive achievements in their career.

The band return to the UK in April next year for a 9-date headline run, including a date at London’s Brixton Academy.

Hollywood Undead are Johnny 3 Tears (vocals, bass guitar), J-Dog (vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, programming), Charlie Scene (vocals, guitar), Funny Man (vocals) and Danny (vocals, keyboards, guitar, bass)

Hollywood Undead | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram