Dublin band Inhaler share ‘My Honest Face’ & ‘There’s No Other Place’ singles


Irish rock group Inhaler are back with brand new music, sharing latest singles ‘My Honest Face’ and ‘There’s No Other Place’.

It follows a standout performance from the foursome at this year’s The Great Escape Festival in Brighton last month with their latest offerings.

Comprising of Robert Keating on bass, Ryan McMahon on drums, Josh Jenkinson on lead guitar and Elijah Hewson on vocals and rhythm guitar, the Dublin-based group have already gained support from Radio 1, Radio X and BBC Radio 6 Music as well as earning a coveted placement in the New Music Friday US playlist with 2019’s first offering ‘It Won’t Always Be Like This’ and playlists across the globe.

Listen to ‘My Honest Face’ by Inhaler on the Shoot Music New Releases playlist on Spotify.

Inhaler are currently on a UK tour with Stockport’s rising stars Fuzzy Sun, before joining Blossoms & Courteeners on their festival warm up dates this summer.

Hailing from Dublin, Inhaler are a four piece band who met while they were still at school.

They quickly realised their love of dirty bass lines, pounding rhythms and infectious melodies infused with psychedelic soundscapes far outweighed their interest for Pythagoras’s theorem, e=mc², The Merchant Of Venice or Ulysses.

Their future would be defined by the mystery, magic and unknown pleasures contained within the grooves of their parents vinyl collections rather than the pages of any torn and tattered textbook.

Inhalers | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram