Listen to the Arsenal Fan TV Playlist


Calling all Gunners! Listen to Shoot Music‘s Arsenal Fan TV Playlist for all the classic songs and new tracks associated with your Premier League club during the 2018-19 season.

Also added are new releases from music artists that support The Gunners.

Newly added tracks include Rocky Nti‘s ‘Follow You‘, 5ive 9ine and KSI‘s ‘Punch Back‘, Kygo and Imagine Dragons‘ ‘Born To Be Yours‘, Lenny Kravitz‘s ‘5 More Days ‘Til Summer‘, The Struts‘ ‘Primadonna Like Me‘ and Brookes Brothers‘ ‘Every Minute‘.

Despite a disappointing start to the 2018-19 Premier League season for The Gunners, time and patience is required in North London as Unai Emery‘s debut campaign at the Emirates Stadium gets underway.

The former Sevilla and Paris Saint-Germain boss was the chosen candidate to replace the legendary Arsene Wenger in the hot seat back in May, and after nearly 22 years under Wenger‘s reign, the club will certainly need time to complete this major transitional period.

It hasn’t been helped by the league fixture list, as Arsenal suffered 2-0 and 3-2 defeats to defending Premier League champions Manchester City and London rivals Chelsea in their opening two games, seeing The Gunners sit 17th in the top-flight table, without any points this term.

But it is still very early days under Spaniard Emery, and the 46-year-old will hoping to get his team’s first league points on the board this Saturday (15:00) when West Ham United visit the Emirates Stadium, of which The Hammers have also lost their opening matches. is your official destination for matchday music, from walking out to walking home. Check out the playlist above, and follow us on Spotify.