Listen To London Grammar ‘Oh Woman, Oh Man’

0
161
london grammar

Following their recent sold out and much praised run of UK dates (4 star reviews in Guardian, Times and Evening Standard), London Grammar announce the beautiful new, Paul Epworth produced single, ‘Oh Woman, Oh Man’. Listen to the track now on the Shoot New Release Playlist!

Hannah, Dot and Dan have spent past weeks collaborating with esteemed British film director Tony Kaye on the video for ‘Oh Woman, Oh Man’, which was shot in East London this week and will be released next month.

The track follows the release of recent singles Rooting For You, Big Picture and most recently Truth Is A Beautiful Thing’ and comes ahead of the release of the trio’s much anticipated second album, Truth Is A Beautiful Thing on June 9 via Metal & Dust/ Ministry Of Sound.

As with their debut If You Wait, this album was written almost entirely by Hannah, Dot and Dan. The trio worked with the likes of Oscar winning producer Paul Epworth (Florence & The Machine, Adele), Mercury nominated Jon Hopkins (Brian Eno, King Creosote) and LA based Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beck) as well as Tim Bran and Roy Kerr on the album.

A huge summer is ahead for the band who are set to play Radio 1’s Big Weekend, Glastonbury, Lollapalooza and more.

See London Grammar live:

Wednesday 26 April – American Cathedral In Paris Paris, France
Saturday 27 May – Radio 1 Big Weekend Hull, UK
Saturday 3 June – Heartland Festival Frederiksberg, Denmark
Saturday 10 June – Parklife Festival Manchester, UK
Sunday 25 June – Glastonbury Festival Pilton, UK
Saturday 1 July – Festival Garorock Marmande, France
Friday 7 July – TRNSMT Festival Glasgow, UK
Wednesday 12 July – Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux, Switzerland
Friday 14 July – Super Bock Super Rock Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday 16 July – Festival De Nîmes   Paris, France
Saturday 22 July – Lollapalooza Paris, France
Friday 4 August – Osheaga Music & Arts Montreal, Canada
Sunday 6 August – Lollapalooza Chicago, US
Friday 11 August – Flow Festival Helsinki, Finland
Saturday 12 August – Way Out West Festival Gothenburg, Sweden
Friday 18 August – Pukkelpop Kiewit-Hasselt, Belgium
Saturday 19 August – Lowland Festival Biddinghuizen, Netherlands
Saturday 26 August – Zurich Open Air Festival Zürich, Switzerland
Friday 1 September – Electric Picnic Stradbally, Ireland
Sunday 10 September – Lollapalooza Berlin, Germany

london-grammar-oh-woman-oh-man

LEAVE A REPLY