Sevendust share first tracks from 12th studio Album


Heavy metal legends Sevendust have shared ‘Dirty’ and ‘Not Original’ – two tracks from their upcoming 12th studio album, ‘All I See Is War’ – and you can listen to the latter now on the Shoot Music – New Releases playlist.

Recorded last autumn, ‘All I See Is War’ – scheduled for release on May 11 via Rise Records – was produced by MichaelElvisBaskette, known for his work with Alter Bridge, Tremonti, Slash, and more.

Sevendust head out on a US headline tour this Spring to launch ‘All I See Is War’. The tour kicks off April 20 with Memphis May Fire, Fire From The Gods, and Madame Mayhem also on the bill.

In 1994, Sevendust first forged a familial tie amongst each other that translated into one of the most diehard audiences in the game. To this day, the connection between fans and the GRAMMY Award-nominated gold-certified outfit only grows stronger.

For their 12th full-length and first release for Rise Records, the quintet – Lajon Witherspoon [lead vocals], Clint lowery [lead guitar, backing vocals], John Connolly [rhythm guitar, backing vocals], Vince Hornsby [bass], and Morgan Rose [drums] – have made a Sevendust record – bigger, ballsier, and bolder than before.


Sport Playlists bring you the best sport music playlists, all in one place, easy to follow on SpotifyDeezer and other shareable platforms. Give the playlist a spin, and don’t forget to follow us on Spotify and Deezer.